Silk vanilla protein+fiber almondmilk, Vanilla

USDA name: Vanilla protein+fiber almondmilk, Vanilla

Brandedby Danone US, Llc

estimated 101 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.4 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
101EST. KCAL

Silk vanilla protein+fiber almondmilk, Vanilla, 1 cup (240 ml)

101 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
5 gEstimated
Carbs
13 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
5 gEstimated
Sugars
12 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
101
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 149 mgEstimated6%
Total Carbohydrate 13 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 5 gEstimated18%
Total Sugars 12 gEstimated
Protein 5 gEstimated
Calcium 451 mgEstimated35%
Iron 0.36 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B12125% 3 µgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)39% 0.51 mgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium35% 451 mgEstimated
  • Sodium6% 149 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Almondmilk (filtered water, Almonds), Cane sugar, Corn dextrin (source of corn fiber), Pea protein, Natural flavor, Locust bean gum, Sea salt, Sunflower lecithin, Gellan gum., Vitamins & minerals: calcium carbonate, Vitamin e acetate, Zinc gluconate, Vitamin a palmitate, Riboflavin (b2), Vitamin b12, Vitamin d2.

Brand
Silk
Made by
Danone US, Llc
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
025293002302
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2021-02-15

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 3 of 1,166 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 30 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 24 of 1,190 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 222 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 69%

    Same value as 240 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 67%

    Same value as 88 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in silk vanilla protein+fiber almondmilk, vanilla?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
How much protein is in silk vanilla protein+fiber almondmilk, vanilla?
estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 20%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in silk vanilla protein+fiber almondmilk, vanilla?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy42 kcal
Protein2.1 g
Total lipid (fat)1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5.4 g
Fiber, total dietary2.1 g
Total Sugars5 g
Calcium, Ca188 mg
Iron, Fe0.15 mg
Sodium, Na62 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
Riboflavin0.21 mg
Vitamin B-121.3 µg
Vitamin A, IU208 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.62 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2083398, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.