Silk Protein Salted Caramel Almond Milk Coffee Creamer, 1 Quart

Branded

calories not reported in 1 serving (15 g). Per 100 g, protein: 4 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 9 g.

Serving
1
= 15 g
—UNKNOWN

Silk Protein Salted Caramel Almond Milk Coffee Creamer, 1 Quart, 1 serving (15 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
0.6 g
Carbs
—
Fat
1.4 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
0.45 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 serving (15 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.4 g2%
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Total Sugars 0.45 g
Protein 0.6 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Ingredients Almondmilk ( Filtered Water, Almonds), Cane Sugar, Pea Protein, Sunflower Oil, Sea Salt, Natural Flavor, Baking Soda, Gellan Gum, Vitamin A Palmitate.

Brand
Silk
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
00036632077448
Category
Milk/Milk Substitutes

How it compares

Against other records in Milk/Milk Substitutes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Total fat

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 164 of 2,161 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars

    Lower than 57%

    Same value as 86 of 1,806 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 55%

    Same value as 119 of 2,125 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in silk protein salted caramel almond milk coffee creamer, 1 quart?
1 serving (15 g): calories not reported; protein: 0.6 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 1.4 g.
How much protein is in silk protein salted caramel almond milk coffee creamer, 1 quart?
4 g per 100 g.
All 3 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Protein4 g
Total lipid (fat)9 g
Total Sugars3 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2755647, published 2026-04-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.