Signature select coconut milk

USDA name: Coconut milk

Brandedby Safeway, Inc.

estimated 140 calories in 1/3 cup (80 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.5 g, fat: estimated 17.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 80 g (estimated)
140EST. KCAL

Signature select coconut milk, 1/3 cup (80 ml)

140 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
2 gEstimated
Fat
14 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
1 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/3 cup (80 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
140
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 14 gEstimated18%
Saturated Fat 12 gEstimated60%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 24.8 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 2 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 1 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0.3 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 60 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Iron2% 0.3 mgEstimated
    • Potassium1% 60 mgEstimated
    • Sodium1% 24.8 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Coconut, Purified water, Guar gum, Sucrose esters of fatty acids, Sodium carboxymethyl cellulose.

    Brand
    Signature select
    Made by
    Safeway, Inc.
    Label serving
    1/3 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    021130008483
    Category
    Baking Additives & Extracts
    Label updated
    2023-05-16

    How it compares

    Against other records in Baking Additives & Extracts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 0 of 285 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Lower than 75%

      Same value as 152 of 606 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 70%

      Same value as 12 of 817 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 68%

      Same value as 13 of 816 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 11 of 823 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 59%

      Same value as 21 of 587 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in signature select coconut milk?
    1/3 cup (80 ml): estimated 140 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 14 g.
    How much protein is in signature select coconut milk?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in signature select coconut milk?
    estimated 2.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy175 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)17.5 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference2.5 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars1.3 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0.38 mg
    Potassium, K75 mg
    Sodium, Na31 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated15 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2599857, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.