Signature select cheddar flavored cheese bites baked snack crackers, Cheddar

USDA name: Cheddar flavored cheese bites baked snack crackers, Cheddar

Brandedby Safeway, Inc.

calories not reported in 32 crackers (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 30 g
—UNKNOWN

Signature select cheddar flavored cheese bites baked snack crackers, Cheddar, 32 crackers (30 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
0 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size32 crackers (30 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Total Sugars 0 g
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Enriched flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamin mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), High oleic canola and/or soybean oil (with tbhq and citric acid for freshness), Cheddar cheese (pasteurized milk, Salt, Cheese cultures, Enzymes, Annatto [color]), Enzyme modified skim milk cheddar cheese product (pasteurized skim milk, Whey and milk protein concentrate, Cheese cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Contains 2% or less of: salt, Paprika, Natural flavor, Leavening (yeast, Baking soda), Yeast extract, Color (paprika oleoresin, Annatto extract, Turmeric extract), Enzymes.

Brand
Signature select
Made by
Safeway, Inc.
Label serving
32 crackers
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
021130119516
Category
Flavored Snack Crackers
Label updated
2020-04-08

How it compares

Against other records in Flavored Snack Crackers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars

    Lower than 53%

    Same value as 319 of 680 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in signature select cheddar flavored cheese bites baked snack crackers, cheddar?
32 crackers (30 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in signature select cheddar flavored cheese bites baked snack crackers, cheddar?
Protein was not reported for this food.
All 2 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Total Sugars0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2294343, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.