Shurfine ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream
USDA name: Ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
estimated 50 calories in 1 Tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 33.3 g.
Shurfine ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream, 1 Tbsp (15 ml)
50 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Potassium (estimated), Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Heavy cream, Milk, Contains less than 0.5% of: mono and diglycerides, Polysorbate 80, Carrageenan.
- Brand
- Shurfine
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011161404767
- Category
- Cream
- Label updated
- 2018-10-04
How it compares
Against other records in Cream, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Total fat (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 176 of 1,538 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 217 of 1,540 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 297 of 1,492 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 318 of 1,521 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 66%
Same value as 521 of 1,537 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 293 of 1,539 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in shurfine ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream?
- 1 Tbsp (15 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
- How much protein is in shurfine ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in shurfine ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream?
- estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Spartan, Ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream
- Sunnyside farms ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream
- Keller's ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream
- Shurfine grade a ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream
- Lehigh valley dairy farms ultra-pasteurized heavy whipping cream
- Great Value Ultra- Pasteurized Real Heavy Whipping Cream, 32 Oz
- Organic Valley Ultra Pasteurized Organic Heavy Whipping Cream - 16 ounce
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 333 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 33.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 6.7 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 100 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 33 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 1,333 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 23.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 10 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 133 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1572181, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.