Shurfine premium orange juice, Original
USDA name: Premium orange juice, Original
Brandedby Topco Associates, Inc.
110 calories in 0.25 cup (71 g). Per 100 g, protein: 1.4 g, carbohydrates: 38 g, fat: 0 g.
Shurfine premium orange juice, Original, 0.25 cup (71 g)
110 calories
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- 27 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 24 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C107% 96 mg
- Folate10% 39.8 µg
Little or none: Thiamin (B1).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium10% 480 mg
- Calcium2% 19.9 mg
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Concentrated orange juice.
- Brand
- Shurfine
- Made by
- Topco Associates, Inc.
- Label serving
- 0.25 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 01116113104
- Category
- Frozen Fruit & Fruit Juice Concentrates
- Label updated
- 2019-05-06
How it compares
Against other records in Frozen Fruit & Fruit Juice Concentrates, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium
Higher than 96%
Same value as 15 of 1,482 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Higher than 93%
Same value as 21 of 1,615 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 86%
Same value as 21 of 2,155 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 86%
Same value as 21 of 2,172 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 84%
Same value as 25 of 2,019 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 84%
Same value as 21 of 2,178 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in shurfine premium orange juice, original?
- 0.25 cup (71 g): 110 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 27 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in shurfine premium orange juice, original?
- 1.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in shurfine premium orange juice, original?
- estimated 38 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 155 kcal |
| Protein | 1.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 38 g |
| Total Sugars | 33.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 28 mg |
| Potassium, K | 676 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 135 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Folate, total | 56 µg |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1568471, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.