Shoprite pineapple juice, Pineapple

USDA name: Pineapple juice, Pineapple

Brandedby Wakefern Food Corporation

estimated 130 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Shoprite pineapple juice, Pineapple, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
33 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
2.9 gEstimated
Sugars
26 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 33 gEstimated12%
Dietary Fiber 2.9 gEstimated10%
Total Sugars 26 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 1 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 28.8 mgEstimated2%
Iron 1 mgEstimated6%
Potassium 269 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C90% 81.1 mgEstimated

Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium6% 269 mgEstimated
  • Iron6% 1 mgEstimated
  • Calcium2% 28.8 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Pineapple juice.

Brand
Shoprite
Made by
Wakefern Food Corporation
Label serving
8 fl oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041190471669
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2023-07-18

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 157 of 4,622 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 2 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 84%

    Same value as 125 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 84%

    Same value as 215 of 4,729 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 80%

    Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 389 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in shoprite pineapple juice, pineapple?
8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in shoprite pineapple juice, pineapple?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in shoprite pineapple juice, pineapple?
estimated 12.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy54 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference13.8 g
Fiber, total dietary1.2 g
Total Sugars10.8 g
Sugars, added0 g
Calcium, Ca12 mg
Iron, Fe0.42 mg
Potassium, K112 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid33.8 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2620943, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.