Shoprite, Juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry apple, Cranberry apple

Brandedby Wakefern Food Corporation

estimated 161 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 17.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
161EST. KCAL

Shoprite, Juice cocktail from concentrate, Cranberry apple, Cranberry apple, 8 OZA (240 ml)

161 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
41 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
40 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
161
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol —
Sodium 36 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 41 gEstimated15%
Total Sugars 40 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C87% 78 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium2% 36 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, High fructose corn syrup, Cranberry juice, Apple juice concentrate, Cranberry juice concentrate, Natural flavors, Fumaric acid and ascorbic acid (vitamin c).

Brand
Shoprite
Made by
Wakefern Food Corporation
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041190014781
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2018-07-02

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 97%

    Same value as 66 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 15 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 93%

    Same value as 170 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 81%

    Same value as 285 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 68%

    Same value as 943 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 39%

    Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in shoprite, juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry apple, cranberry apple?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 161 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 41 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in shoprite, juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry apple, cranberry apple?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in shoprite, juice cocktail from concentrate, cranberry apple, cranberry apple?
estimated 17.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy67 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference17.1 g
Total Sugars16.7 g
Sodium, Na15 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid32.5 mg
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1883854, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.