Shoprite apple flavored unsweetened water beverage, Apple
USDA name: Apple flavored unsweetened water beverage, Apple
Brandedby Wakefern Food Corporation
0 calories in 1 bottle (473 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
Shoprite apple flavored unsweetened water beverage, Apple, 1 bottle (473 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Purified water, Organic apple flavor.
- Brand
- Shoprite
- Made by
- Wakefern Food Corporation
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041190062799
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2022-11-24
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 28%
Same value as 4,035 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 21%
Same value as 4,456 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 18%
Same value as 4,652 of 5,661 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 1%
Same value as 5,564 of 5,644 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 0%
Same value as 5,582 of 5,600 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in shoprite apple flavored unsweetened water beverage, apple?
- 1 bottle (473 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in shoprite apple flavored unsweetened water beverage, apple?
- 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in shoprite apple flavored unsweetened water beverage, apple?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2398243, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.