Shelton's turkey burgers
USDA name: Turkey burgers
Brandedby Shelton's
170 calories in 1 patty (113 g). Per 100 g, protein: 17.7 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 8.8 g.
Shelton's turkey burgers, 1 patty (113 g)
170 calories
- Protein
- 20 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 10 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories170
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Iron8% 1.4 mg
- Sodium5% 110 mg
- Calcium2% 20.3 mg
Ingredients
Ground turkey
- Made by
- Shelton's
- Label serving
- 1 patty
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0048481009952
- Category
- Frozen Patties and Burgers
- Label updated
- 2019-06-29
How it compares
Against other records in Frozen Patties and Burgers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 85%
Same value as 8 of 1,126 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 81%
Same value as 0 of 1,125 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 73%
Same value as 304 of 1,123 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 69%
Same value as 27 of 1,126 other records.
leastmostIron
Lower than 67%
Same value as 21 of 1,120 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 67%
Same value as 4 of 1,126 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in shelton's turkey burgers?
- 1 patty (113 g): 170 calories; protein: 20 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 10 g.
- How much protein is in shelton's turkey burgers?
- 17.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 47%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in shelton's turkey burgers?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 150 kcal |
| Protein | 17.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 8.8 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 18 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.3 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 97 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 2.6 g |
| Cholesterol | 80 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 718964, published 2019-12-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.