Se grocers south georgia blueberry prestige small batch fruit syrup, South georgia blueberry
USDA name: South georgia blueberry prestige small batch fruit syrup, South georgia blueberry
Brandedby Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc.
estimated 90 calories in 2 Tbsp (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 80 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Se grocers south georgia blueberry prestige small batch fruit syrup, South georgia blueberry, 2 Tbsp (30 ml)
90 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 24 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 22 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories90
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Blueberries, Cane sugar, Lemon juice.
- Brand
- Se grocers
- Made by
- Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 021140033338
- Category
- Syrups & Molasses
- Label updated
- 2018-12-07
How it compares
Against other records in Syrups & Molasses, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 14 of 743 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 74%
Same value as 485 of 1,887 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 62%
Same value as 41 of 1,846 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 54%
Same value as 84 of 1,902 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 51%
Same value as 45 of 1,891 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 8%
Same value as 1,737 of 1,894 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in se grocers south georgia blueberry prestige small batch fruit syrup, south georgia blueberry?
- 2 Tbsp (30 ml): estimated 90 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 24 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in se grocers south georgia blueberry prestige small batch fruit syrup, south georgia blueberry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in se grocers south georgia blueberry prestige small batch fruit syrup, south georgia blueberry?
- estimated 76.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 300 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 80 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 3.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 73.3 g |
| Sugars, added | 63.3 g |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2133890, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.