Se grocers salt seasoning, Bacon
USDA name: Salt seasoning, Bacon
Brandedby Bi-Lo Inc.
0 calories in 1/4 tsp (1 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
Se grocers salt seasoning, Bacon, 1/4 tsp
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium7% 170 mg
Ingredients
Salt, Dehydrated vegetables (garlic, Red bell pepper, Onion), Sugar, Natural flavors (contains potato maltodextrin, Sunflower oil, Smoke, Natural flavor, And gum arabic), Spice (black pepper), Extractives of paprika, With calcium stearate and silicon dioxide to prevent caking.
- Brand
- Se grocers
- Made by
- Bi-Lo Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/4 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 038259124604
- Category
- Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers
- Label updated
- 2018-12-07
How it compares
Against other records in Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 68%
Same value as 42 of 8,199 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 57%
Same value as 3,504 of 8,150 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 55%
Same value as 3,752 of 8,251 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 20%
Same value as 6,556 of 8,176 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 17%
Same value as 6,787 of 8,155 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in se grocers salt seasoning, bacon?
- 1/4 tsp (1 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in se grocers salt seasoning, bacon?
- 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in se grocers salt seasoning, bacon?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 17,000 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1959445, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.