Se grocers apple berry blossoms freshly peeled northern spy apples wrapped in a flaky pastry with wild blueberries, Blackberries, And rasperries crafted desserts, Apple berry blossoms

USDA name: Apple berry blossoms freshly peeled northern spy apples wrapped in a flaky pastry with wild blueberries, Blackberries, And rasperries crafted desserts, Apple berry blossoms

Brandedby Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc.

641 calories in 2 blossoms (228 g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.1 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 12.7 g.

Serving
1
= 228 g
641KCAL

Se grocers apple berry blossoms freshly peeled northern spy apples wrapped in a flaky pastry with wild blueberries, Blackberries, And rasperries crafted desserts, Apple berry blossoms, 2 blossoms (228 g)

641 calories

Protein
7 g
Carbs
—
Fat
29 g
Fiber
4.1 g
Sugars
38 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2 blossoms (228 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
641
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 29 g37%
Saturated Fat 15 g75%
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 9.1 mg3%
Sodium 490 mg21%
Total Carbohydrate —
Dietary Fiber 4.1 g15%
Total Sugars 38 g
Includes Added Sugars 29 g58%
Protein 7 g
Calcium 29.6 mg2%
Iron 2.8 mg16%
Potassium 171 mg4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium21% 490 mg
  • Iron16% 2.8 mg
  • Potassium4% 171 mg
  • Calcium2% 29.6 mg

Ingredients

Apples, Enriched wheat flour (wheat flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Palm oil shortening, Sugar, Water, Blueberries, Blackberries, Modified tapioca starch, Raspberries, Glaze (sugar, Agar-agar), Eggs, Salt, Liquid invert sugar, Dextrose, White vinegar, Concentrated lemon juice, Yeast, Cinnamon, Caramel color, Calcium citrate, Natural flavor (milk), Guar gum, Xanthan gum, Enzymes.

Brand
Se grocers
Made by
Winn-Dixie Stores, Inc.
Label serving
2 blossoms
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
021140036001
Category
Frozen Appetizers & Hors D'oeuvres
Label updated
2022-11-02

How it compares

Against other records in Frozen Appetizers & Hors D'oeuvres, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 5 of 4,549 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 0 of 4,561 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium

    Lower than 94%

    Same value as 0 of 4,557 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium

    Lower than 87%

    Same value as 2 of 1,972 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 16 of 4,566 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 54 of 4,528 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in se grocers apple berry blossoms freshly peeled northern spy apples wrapped in a flaky pastry with wild blueberries, blackberries, and rasperries crafted desserts, apple berry blossoms?
2 blossoms (228 g): 641 calories; protein: 7 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 29 g.
How much protein is in se grocers apple berry blossoms freshly peeled northern spy apples wrapped in a flaky pastry with wild blueberries, blackberries, and rasperries crafted desserts, apple berry blossoms?
3.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy281 kcal
Protein3.1 g
Total lipid (fat)12.7 g
Fiber, total dietary1.8 g
Total Sugars16.7 g
Sugars, added12.7 g
Calcium, Ca13 mg
Iron, Fe1.2 mg
Potassium, K75 mg
Sodium, Na215 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated6.6 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol4 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2413795, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.