Schweppes premium raspberry ginger ale, Raspberry
USDA name: Premium raspberry ginger ale, Raspberry
Brandedby Dr. Pepper/Seven Up, Inc.
estimated 138 calories in 1 Can (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: estimated 0 g.
Schweppes premium raspberry ginger ale, Raspberry, 1 Can (355 ml)
138 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 38 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories138
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Carbonated water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Natural flavors, Red 40
- Brand
- Schweppes
- Made by
- Dr. Pepper/Seven Up, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 Can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0078000215168
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2023-05-23
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 55%
Same value as 301 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 50%
Same value as 99 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 1%
Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in schweppes premium raspberry ginger ale, raspberry?
- 1 Can (355 ml): estimated 138 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in schweppes premium raspberry ginger ale, raspberry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 39 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 10.7 g |
| Sugars, added | 10.7 g |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 16.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 10.7 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2571118, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.