Salada, Green tea
Brandedby Redco Foods, Inc.
0 calories in 1 tea bag, makes 8 fl. oz. (2 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
Salada, Green tea, 1 tea bag, makes 8 fl. oz. (2 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C33% 30 mg
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium8% 100 mg
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Green tea, Calcium lactate, Natural cherry flavor, Hibiscus, Red clover, Ascorbic acid, Lemongrass.
- Brand
- Salada
- Made by
- Redco Foods, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 tea bag, makes 8 fl. oz.
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 020700403819
- Category
- Tea Bags
- Label updated
- 2018-07-19
How it compares
Against other records in Tea Bags, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calcium
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 292 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 212 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 31%
Same value as 1,038 of 1,505 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 21%
Same value as 574 of 724 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 20%
Same value as 1,229 of 1,533 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 14%
Same value as 1,259 of 1,469 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in salada, green tea?
- 1 tea bag, makes 8 fl. oz. (2 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in salada, green tea?
- 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in salada, green tea?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 5,000 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 1,500 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2016158, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.