S. Martinelli & Co. unfiltered apple juice

USDA name: Unfiltered apple juice

Brandedby S. Martinelli & Co.

estimated 139 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
139EST. KCAL

S. Martinelli & Co. unfiltered apple juice, 8 OZA (240 ml)

139 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
35 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
31 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
139
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 35 gEstimated13%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 31 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 120 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)11% 0.14 mgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)10% 1.6 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium3% 120 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Pasteurized 100% pure apple juice from u.S. Grown fresh apples, Vitamin c.

Made by
S. Martinelli & Co.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041244001545
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2018-01-25

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 122 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 86%

    Same value as 133 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 85%

    Same value as 303 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 80%

    Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 77%

    Same value as 45 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in s. martinelli & co. unfiltered apple juice?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 139 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 35 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in s. martinelli & co. unfiltered apple juice?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in s. martinelli & co. unfiltered apple juice?
estimated 14.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy58 kcal
Protein0.42 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference14.6 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars12.9 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K50 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid25 mg
Riboflavin0.057 mg
Niacin0.67 mg
Vitamin A, IU0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 497658, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.