Rowdy energy watermelon energy drink, Watermelon
USDA name: Watermelon energy drink, Watermelon
Brandedby Rowdy beverage
estimated 4 calories in 1 can (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.56 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Rowdy energy watermelon energy drink, Watermelon, 1 can (355 ml)
4 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 2 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories4
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Niacin (B3)12% 1.9 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B1212% 0.28 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C12% 10.7 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Magnesium9% 39 mgEstimated
- Potassium9% 422 mgEstimated
- Sodium2% 39 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Erythritol**, Power burn energy blend (l-arginine-hcl, L-citrulline, L-glutamine, Natural caffeine from green tea, L-theanine, Green coffee bean extract, Guarana extract, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Pyridoxine hcl (vitamin b6), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Natural flavor, Citric acid, Potassium citrate, Gluconic acid, Malic acid, Gum arabic, Magnesium oxide, Stevia extract, Monk fruit extract.
- Brand
- Rowdy energy
- Made by
- Rowdy beverage
- Label serving
- 1 can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 850014705565
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2022-05-28
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 3 of 1,359 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 100 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 1,583 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 50 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 63%
Same value as 397 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 60%
Same value as 5 of 1,000 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in rowdy energy watermelon energy drink, watermelon?
- 1 can (355 ml): estimated 4 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in rowdy energy watermelon energy drink, watermelon?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in rowdy energy watermelon energy drink, watermelon?
- estimated 0.56 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Amp energy watermelon zero energy drink, Watermelon
- A shoc watermelon energy drink, Watermelon
- Liquid ninja energy drink, Watermelon
- Venom energy, Energy drink, Watermelon lime, Watermelon lime
- Rockstar, Zero, Energy drink, Watermelon, Watermelon
- Arizona, Natural energy drink, Watermelon, Watermelon
- Red bull watermelon flavored energy drink, Watermelon
- Bang wyldin' watermelon energy drink, Wyldin' watermelon
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 1 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0.56 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Magnesium, Mg | 11 mg |
| Potassium, K | 119 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 11 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 3 mg |
| Niacin | 0.54 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.056 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.08 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2482740, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.