Rouses markets tropical mix of raisins, Pineapple, Papaya, Cranberries, Banana chips, Roasted cashews, Almonds & macadamia nuts trail mix, Tropical

USDA name: Tropical mix of raisins, Pineapple, Papaya, Cranberries, Banana chips, Roasted cashews, Almonds & macadamia nuts trail mix, Tropical

Brandedby Rouse's Enterprises, Inc.

calories not reported in 1/4 Cup (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 30 g
—UNKNOWN

Rouses markets tropical mix of raisins, Pineapple, Papaya, Cranberries, Banana chips, Roasted cashews, Almonds & macadamia nuts trail mix, Tropical, 1/4 Cup (30 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1/4 Cup (30 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Raisins (sunflower oil), Pineapple (sugar, Citric acid), Papaya (cane sugar), Cranberries (sugar, T sunflower oil), Banana chips (banana, Coconut oil, Sugar, Banana flavor), Cashews, Almonds, Macadamia nuts, Sea salt, Peanut oil.

Brand
Rouses markets
Made by
Rouse's Enterprises, Inc.
Label serving
1/4 Cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
015418011005
Category
Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
Label updated
2022-04-05

Questions

How many calories are in rouses markets tropical mix of raisins, pineapple, papaya, cranberries, banana chips, roasted cashews, almonds & macadamia nuts trail mix, tropical?
1/4 Cup (30 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in rouses markets tropical mix of raisins, pineapple, papaya, cranberries, banana chips, roasted cashews, almonds & macadamia nuts trail mix, tropical?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2294815, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.