Roundy's dark chocolate pomegranate cranberries
USDA name: Dark chocolate pomegranate cranberries
Brandedby Finlay Extracts & Ingredients Usa, Inc.
calories not reported in 22 pieces (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Roundy's dark chocolate pomegranate cranberries, 22 pieces (40 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Dark chocolate (sugar, Chocolate liquor, Cocoa butter, Chocolate liquior processed with alkali, Soy lecithin (emulsifier), Salt, Vanilla), Pomegranate cranberries (cranberries, Sugar, Pomegranate juice concentrate, Natural flavors, Malic acid, Sunflower oil, Elderberry juice concentrate (color)) and confectioners glaze
- Brand
- Roundy's
- Made by
- Finlay Extracts & Ingredients Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 22 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 011150734592
- Category
- Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
- Label updated
- 2018-06-25
Questions
- How many calories are in roundy's dark chocolate pomegranate cranberries?
- 22 pieces (40 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in roundy's dark chocolate pomegranate cranberries?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2291163, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.