Roland spicy chili onion crisp, Spicy chili
USDA name: Spicy chili onion crisp, Spicy chili
Brandedby American Roland Food Llc
611 calories in 100 g. Per 100 g, protein: 5.6 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 50 g.
Roland spicy chili onion crisp, Spicy chili, 100 g
611 calories
- Protein
- 5.6 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 50 g
- Fiber
- 5.6 g
- Sugars
- 5.6 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories611
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium30% 694 mg
- Iron11% 2 mg
- Potassium8% 389 mg
Little or none: Calcium.
Ingredients
Sunflower oil, Dehydrated onion, Garlicand red bell pepper chili pepper, Sesame oil, Salt, Spices (staranise sichuan pepper cinnamon, Cloves fennel).
- Brand
- Roland
- Made by
- American Roland Food Llc
- Label serving
- 1 Tbsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041224877238
- Category
- Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes
- Label updated
- 2023-02-01
How it compares
Against other records in Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 100%
Same value as 0 of 10,068 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 99%
Same value as 15 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 94%
Same value as 2 of 2,982 other records.
leastmostFiber
Higher than 89%
Same value as 20 of 6,749 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 89%
Same value as 10 of 10,002 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 86%
Same value as 65 of 6,355 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in roland spicy chili onion crisp, spicy chili?
- 100 g: 611 calories; protein: 5.6 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 50 g.
- How much protein is in roland spicy chili onion crisp, spicy chili?
- 5.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 611 kcal |
| Protein | 5.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 50 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 5.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.6 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2 mg |
| Potassium, K | 389 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 694 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 5.6 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2499668, published 2023-03-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.