Rockstar sugar free energy drink, Sugar free

USDA name: Sugar free energy drink, Sugar free

Brandedby PepsiCo, Inc. (Rockstar)

estimated 24 calories in 16 fl oz (473 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.21 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 473 g (estimated)
24EST. KCAL

Rockstar sugar free energy drink, Sugar free, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

24 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
0.99 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size16 fl oz (473 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
24
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 241 mgEstimated10%
Total Carbohydrate 0.99 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B12101% 2.4 µgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)100% 1.3 mgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)100% 16 mgEstimated
  • Pantothenic acid (B5)100% 5 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B6100% 1.7 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium10% 241 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Carbonated water, Citric acid, Taurine, Sodium citrate, Natural and artificial flavor, Maltodextrin, Caffeine, Caramel color, Sucralose, Glucuronolactone, Sodium benzoate (preservative), Potassium sorbate (preservative), Acesulfame potassium, Inositol, L-carnitine, Guarana seed extract, Niacinamide, D-calcium pantothenate, Milk thistle extract, Panax ginseng root extract, Yellow #5, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Cyanocobalamin.

Brand
Rockstar
Made by
PepsiCo, Inc. (Rockstar)
Label serving
16 fl oz
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
818094000420
Category
Soda
Label updated
2023-05-01

How it compares

Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 96%

    Same value as 7 of 7,793 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 81%

    Same value as 30 of 7,820 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 1,583 of 7,589 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 75%

    Same value as 19 of 7,866 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 3%

    Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 1%

    Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in rockstar sugar free energy drink, sugar free?
16 fl oz (473 ml): estimated 24 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.99 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in rockstar sugar free energy drink, sugar free?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in rockstar sugar free energy drink, sugar free?
estimated 0.21 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy5 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference0.21 g
Total Sugars0 g
Sodium, Na51 mg
Riboflavin0.28 mg
Niacin3.4 mg
Pantothenic acid1.1 mg
Vitamin B-60.36 mg
Vitamin B-120.51 µg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2586928, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.