Rijuice, Cold-pressed juice
Brandedby Sheldon H Katz, D.D.S.
estimated 59 calories in 10 OZA (296 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.4 g, fat: estimated 0.17 g.
Rijuice, Cold-pressed juice, 10 OZA (296 ml)
59 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 3 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 10 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.89 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 6 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories59
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C40% 36.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium12% 151 mgEstimated
- Iron6% 1.1 mgEstimated
- Sodium5% 121 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Cucumber juice, Celery juice, Swiss chard juice, Apple juice, Kale juice, Collard greens juice, Lime juice, Parsley juice
- Brand
- Rijuice
- Made by
- Sheldon H Katz, D.D.S.
- Label serving
- 10 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 635665960828
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 5 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 5 of 8,752 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 1 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 2 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 6 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 92%
Same value as 18 of 8,759 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in rijuice, cold-pressed juice?
- 10 OZA (296 ml): estimated 59 calories; protein: estimated 3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0.5 g.
- How much protein is in rijuice, cold-pressed juice?
- estimated 1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 20%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in rijuice, cold-pressed juice?
- estimated 3.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 20 kcal |
| Protein | 1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.17 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 3.4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 51 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.36 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 41 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 12.2 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 1,520 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1875646, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.