Registers smoked pork sausage bun dog, Smoked pork sausage
USDA name: Smoked pork sausage bun dog, Smoked pork sausage
Brandedby Register Meat Company, Inc.
240 calories in 2.5 onz (70 g). Per 100 g, protein: 15.7 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 30 g.
Registers smoked pork sausage bun dog, Smoked pork sausage, 2.5 onz (70 g)
240 calories
- Protein
- 11 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 21 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories240
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium25% 580 mg
- Calcium3% 39.9 mg
- Iron2% 0.36 mg
Ingredients
Pork, Water, Salt, Spices, Sugar spice extractives, Sodium nitrite. Stuffed in hog casing (fd&c red 40 and fd&c yellow 5).
- Brand
- Registers
- Made by
- Register Meat Company, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2.5 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 887103010255
- Category
- Sausages, Hotdogs & Brats
- Label updated
- 2022-03-24
How it compares
Against other records in Sausages, Hotdogs & Brats, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron
Lower than 93%
Same value as 42 of 4,589 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 90%
Same value as 24 of 4,648 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 89%
Same value as 5 of 4,653 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 88%
Same value as 545 of 4,637 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 81%
Same value as 8 of 4,321 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 53%
Same value as 24 of 4,648 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in registers smoked pork sausage bun dog, smoked pork sausage?
- 2.5 onz (70 g): 240 calories; protein: 11 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 21 g.
- How much protein is in registers smoked pork sausage bun dog, smoked pork sausage?
- 15.7 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 18%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in registers smoked pork sausage bun dog, smoked pork sausage?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 343 kcal |
| Protein | 15.7 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 30 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 57 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.51 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 829 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 12.9 g |
| Cholesterol | 71 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2266318, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.