Red vines original red jumbo
USDA name: Original red jumbo
Brandedby American Licorice Company
140 calories in 3 twists (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: 2.5 g, carbohydrates: 85 g, fat: 0 g.
Red vines original red jumbo, 3 twists (40 g)
140 calories
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- 34 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 16 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories140
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 20 mg
Ingredients
Corn syrup, Wheat flour, Citric acid, Artificial flavor, Red 40.
- Brand
- Red vines
- Made by
- American Licorice Company
- Label serving
- 3 twists
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041364002323
- Category
- Candy
- Label updated
- 2020-04-26
How it compares
Against other records in Candy, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Lower than 91%
Same value as 261 of 22,301 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 65%
Same value as 961 of 22,500 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 59%
Same value as 329 of 22,334 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 52%
Same value as 649 of 22,462 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 49%
Same value as 613 of 22,380 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 38%
Same value as 13,968 of 22,402 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in red vines original red jumbo?
- 3 twists (40 g): 140 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: 34 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in red vines original red jumbo?
- 2.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in red vines original red jumbo?
- estimated 85 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 350 kcal |
| Protein | 2.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 85 g |
| Total Sugars | 40 g |
| Sodium, Na | 50 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2038150, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.