Realgood mint chocolate chip ice cream, Mint chocolate chip

USDA name: Mint chocolate chip ice cream, Mint chocolate chip

Brandedby The Real Good Food Company Llc

estimated 201 calories in 2/3 cup (158 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.3 g, fat: estimated 10.1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 158 g (estimated)
201EST. KCAL

Realgood mint chocolate chip ice cream, Mint chocolate chip, 2/3 cup (158 ml)

201 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
4 gEstimated
Carbs
21 gEstimated
Fat
16 gEstimated
Fiber
0.95 gEstimated
Sugars
5 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size2/3 cup (158 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
201
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 16 gEstimated21%
Saturated Fat 10 gEstimated50%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 74.3 mgEstimated25%
Sodium 44.2 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 21 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 0.95 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 5 gEstimated
Protein 4 gEstimated
Calcium 120 mgEstimated9%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 180 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium9% 120 mgEstimated
  • Potassium4% 180 mgEstimated
  • Sodium2% 44.2 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Milk, Cream, Allulose, Stracciatella (sugar free chocolate chips [unsweetened chocolate; erythritol, Inulin, Dietary fiber (resistant dextrin); cocoa butter; soy lecithin; natural flavor(s); steviol glycosides (stevia extract) sweetener; whole milk powder; natural vanilla extract] coconut oil), Egg yolk, Inulin, Locust bean gum, Mint oil, Stevia

Brand
Realgood
Made by
The Real Good Food Company Llc
Label serving
2/3 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
850010279565
Category
Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
Label updated
2020-11-19

How it compares

Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 1 of 13,056 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 97%

    Same value as 2 of 13,031 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 87%

    Same value as 18 of 13,078 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 86%

    Same value as 18 of 13,111 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 78%

    Same value as 10 of 7,590 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 77%

    Same value as 21 of 13,066 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in realgood mint chocolate chip ice cream, mint chocolate chip?
2/3 cup (158 ml): estimated 201 calories; protein: estimated 4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 21 g, fat: estimated 16 g.
How much protein is in realgood mint chocolate chip ice cream, mint chocolate chip?
estimated 2.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 8%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in realgood mint chocolate chip ice cream, mint chocolate chip?
estimated 12.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy127 kcal
Protein2.5 g
Total lipid (fat)10.1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference13.3 g
Fiber, total dietary0.6 g
Total Sugars3.2 g
Calcium, Ca76 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K114 mg
Sodium, Na28 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units25 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated6.3 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol47 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2464454, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.