Real coco original all natural 100% coconut water, Original

USDA name: Original all natural 100% coconut water, Original

Brandedby Isaac Morris, Ltd.

estimated 59 calories in 11.2 OZA (330 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 330 g (estimated)
59EST. KCAL

Real coco original all natural 100% coconut water, Original, 11.2 OZA (330 ml)

59 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
18 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
13 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size11.2 OZA (330 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
59
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 109 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 18 gEstimated7%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 13 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 79.2 mgEstimated6%
Iron 1.8 mgEstimated10%
Potassium 601 mgEstimated13%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C10% 8.9 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium13% 601 mgEstimated
  • Iron10% 1.8 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium9% 39.6 mgEstimated
  • Calcium6% 79.2 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 109 mgEstimated

Ingredients

100% coconut water

Brand
Real coco
Made by
Isaac Morris, Ltd.
Label serving
11.2 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
889568000055
Category
Plant Based Water
Label updated
2018-06-25

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 97%

    Same value as 0 of 429 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 91%

    Same value as 15 of 603 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 88%

    Same value as 11 of 680 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 73%

    Same value as 38 of 683 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 66%

    Same value as 4 of 677 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 64%

    Same value as 2 of 581 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in real coco original all natural 100% coconut water, original?
11.2 OZA (330 ml): estimated 59 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 18 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in real coco original all natural 100% coconut water, original?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in real coco original all natural 100% coconut water, original?
estimated 5.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy18 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5.5 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars3.9 g
Calcium, Ca24 mg
Iron, Fe0.55 mg
Magnesium, Mg12 mg
Potassium, K182 mg
Sodium, Na33 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid2.7 mg
Vitamin A, IU0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2430392, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.