Real bone broth, Beef broth

Brandedby Georgia Peach Products, Inc.

estimated 19 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 4.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 0.83 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
19EST. KCAL

Real bone broth, Beef broth, 8 OZA (240 ml)

19 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
10 gEstimated
Carbs
1 gEstimated
Fat
2 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
1 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
19
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 4.8 mgEstimated2%
Sodium 211 mgEstimated9%
Total Carbohydrate 1 gEstimated0%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 1 gEstimated
Protein 10 gEstimated
Calcium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C1% 1.2 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium9% 211 mgEstimated
  • Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated

Little or none: Iron (estimated).

Ingredients

Filtered water, Organic beef bones, Organic onion, Organic apple cider vinegar, Organic garlic, Celtic sea salt, Organic parsley.

Brand
Real bone broth
Made by
Georgia Peach Products, Inc.
Label serving
8 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
094922430120
Category
Frozen Dinners & Entrees
Label updated
2018-06-05

How it compares

Against other records in Frozen Dinners & Entrees, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 100%

    Same value as 1 of 5,006 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 100%

    Same value as 2 of 4,990 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 5 of 5,004 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 97%

    Same value as 137 of 4,974 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 97%

    Same value as 5 of 5,005 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Lower than 95%

    Same value as 49 of 4,977 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in real bone broth, beef broth?
8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 19 calories; protein: estimated 10 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 2 g.
How much protein is in real bone broth, beef broth?
estimated 4.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 209%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in real bone broth, beef broth?
estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy8 kcal
Protein4.2 g
Total lipid (fat)0.83 g
Carbohydrate, by difference0.42 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars0.42 g
Calcium, Ca8 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Sodium, Na88 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0.5 mg
Vitamin A, IU0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol2 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2057256, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.