Ready blue raspberry sports drink, Blue raspberry

USDA name: Blue raspberry sports drink, Blue raspberry

Brandedby The Crons Brand

estimated 68 calories in 12 OZA (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.28 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 360 g (estimated)
68EST. KCAL

Ready blue raspberry sports drink, Blue raspberry, 12 OZA (360 ml)

68 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
18 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
14 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 OZA (360 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
68
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 169 mgEstimated7%
Total Carbohydrate 18 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 14 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Potassium 140 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B676% 1.3 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B1275% 1.8 µgEstimated
  • Folate74% 295 µgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)38% 6 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium7% 169 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium4% 18 mgEstimated
  • Potassium3% 140 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Filtered water, Fruit juice concentrate blend (peach, Pineapple, Blueberry), Citric acid,Electrolyte mix (sea salt, Potassium citrate, Magnesium citrate), Vitamin mix (niacin, Vitamin b12, Folic acid, Vitamin b6), Natural flavors, Fruit and vegetable juice (color).

Brand
Ready
Made by
The Crons Brand
Label serving
12 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
847644008159
Category
Sport Drinks
Label updated
2021-03-19

How it compares

Against other records in Sport Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 95%

    Same value as 7 of 740 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 15 of 743 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 12 of 665 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 54%

    Same value as 10 of 740 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 50%

    Same value as 11 of 729 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 50%

    Same value as 16 of 745 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in ready blue raspberry sports drink, blue raspberry?
12 OZA (360 ml): estimated 68 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 18 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in ready blue raspberry sports drink, blue raspberry?
estimated 0.28 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 6%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in ready blue raspberry sports drink, blue raspberry?
estimated 5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy19 kcal
Protein0.28 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference5 g
Total Sugars3.9 g
Magnesium, Mg5 mg
Potassium, K39 mg
Sodium, Na47 mg
Niacin1.7 mg
Vitamin B-60.36 mg
Folate, total82 µg
Vitamin B-120.5 µg
Chlorine, Cl68 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2256673, published 2022-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.