Raley's french sparkling soda, Blood orange

USDA name: French sparkling soda, Blood orange

Brandedby Raley's

estimated 5 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.42 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
5EST. KCAL

Raley's french sparkling soda, Blood orange, 8 OZA (240 ml)

5 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
1 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 OZA (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
5
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 1 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Carbonated water, Natural blood orange flavor (including blood orange juice), Citric acid, Sucralose (splenda brand) (as sweetener), Sodium benzoate (as preservative), Glycerol ester of wood rosin (as stabilizer), Artificial colors (red 40, Blue 1) and beta carotene (as color).

    Brand
    Raley's
    Made by
    Raley's
    Label serving
    8 oza
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    04656701999
    Category
    Soda
    Label updated
    2019-05-06

    How it compares

    Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 83%

      Same value as 1,289 of 7,793 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 80%

      Same value as 58 of 7,820 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 1,583 of 7,589 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 78%

      Same value as 69 of 7,866 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 3%

      Same value as 7,644 of 7,843 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 1%

      Same value as 7,787 of 7,839 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in raley's french sparkling soda, blood orange?
    8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 5 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in raley's french sparkling soda, blood orange?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in raley's french sparkling soda, blood orange?
    estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy2 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference0.42 g
    Total Sugars0 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2039626, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.