Quest flavored juice cocktail, Cranberry pomegranate
USDA name: Flavored juice cocktail, Cranberry pomegranate
Brandedby Family Dollar Stores Inc.
estimated 120 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Quest flavored juice cocktail, Cranberry pomegranate, 8 OZA (240 ml)
120 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 30 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 30 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 28.8 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 24 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Filtered water, High fructose corn syrup, Grape juice concentrate, Cranberry juice concentrate, Pomegranate juice concentrate, Natural flavors, Fumaric acid, Malic acid, Sodium citrate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c)
- Brand
- Quest
- Made by
- Family Dollar Stores Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 032251014659
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-08-10
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 91%
Same value as 22 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 245 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 397 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 975 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 60%
Same value as 585 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in quest flavored juice cocktail, cranberry pomegranate?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in quest flavored juice cocktail, cranberry pomegranate?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in quest flavored juice cocktail, cranberry pomegranate?
- estimated 12.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Iga flavored juice cocktail, Cranberry raspberry
- Tropical fantasy guava flavored juice cocktail, Guava
- Silver falls cranberry flavored juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Shoppers value cranberry flavored juice cocktail, Cranberry
- Best choice flavored juice cocktail, Cranberry strawberry
- Smart sense, Cranberry raspberry, Raspberry flavored juice cocktail, Raspberry flavored juice cocktail
- Best choice flavored juice cocktail, Apple strawberry banana
- Shoppers value cranberry flavored fruit juice cocktail, Cranberry
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 50 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.5 g |
| Sugars, added | 10.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 10 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 12 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1908746, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.