Pure protein vanilla complete protein milkshake, Vanilla
USDA name: Vanilla complete protein milkshake, Vanilla
Brandedby Rexall Sundown, Inc.
estimated 140 calories in 11 fl. oz. (325 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 9.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.9 g, fat: estimated 0.46 g.
Pure protein vanilla complete protein milkshake, Vanilla, 11 fl. oz. (325 ml)
140 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 30 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 6 gEstimated
- Fat
- 1.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 3.9 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 1 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories140
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Biotin (B7)249% 74.8 µgEstimated
- Vitamin B1250% 1.2 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)50% 2.5 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)32% 0.42 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)31% 5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B629% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K17% 20.1 µgEstimated
- Folate15% 58.5 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C10% 9.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Copper56% 0.5 mgEstimated
- Calcium50% 650 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus40% 501 mgEstimated
- Zinc34% 3.7 mgEstimated
- Selenium30% 16.3 µgEstimated
- Magnesium29% 120 mgEstimated
- Iodine24% 35.8 µgEstimated
- Iron15% 2.7 mgEstimated
- Sodium11% 250 mgEstimated
- Potassium4% 179 mgEstimated
Little or none: Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Protein blend (milk protein isolate, Calcium caseinate, Whey protein concentrate), Maltodextrin, Natural and artificial flavors, Cellulose gel, Magnesium phosphate, Sugar, Sunflower oil, Sodium ascorbate, Salt, Cellulose gum, Dipotassium phosphate, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Sunflower lecithin, Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium, Zinc chelate, Vitamin e acetate, Ferric phosphate, D-biotin, Vitamin a palmitate, Niacinamide, Copper chelate, D-calcium pantothenate, Sodium molybdate, Sodium selenite, Manganese sulfate, Chromium chloride, Folic acid, Cholecalciferol, Thiamine mononitrate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Riboflavin, Phylloquinone, Potassium iodide, Cyanocobalamin.
- Brand
- Pure protein
- Made by
- Rexall Sundown, Inc.
- Label serving
- 11 fl. oz.
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 749826793672
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2021-05-05
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 3 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 99%
Same value as 25 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 98%
Same value as 6 of 4,304 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 98%
Same value as 0 of 2,964 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 16 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 97%
Same value as 13 of 4,009 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in pure protein vanilla complete protein milkshake, vanilla?
- 11 fl. oz. (325 ml): estimated 140 calories; protein: estimated 30 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
- How much protein is in pure protein vanilla complete protein milkshake, vanilla?
- estimated 9.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 86%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in pure protein vanilla complete protein milkshake, vanilla?
- estimated 0.65 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 39 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 43 kcal |
| Protein | 9.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.46 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 0.31 g |
| Sugars, added | 0.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 200 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.83 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 37 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 154 mg |
| Potassium, K | 55 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 77 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1.1 mg |
| Copper, Cu | 0.15 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Iodine, I | 11 µg |
| Selenium, Se | 5 µg |
| Molybdenum, Mo | 6 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2.8 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.13 mg |
| Niacin | 1.5 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.77 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.15 mg |
| Biotin | 23 µg |
| Folate, total | 18 µg |
| Folic acid | 18 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.37 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 4,000 iu |
| Vitamin E | 2 mg_ate |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 25 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 6.2 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 8 mg |
| Total sugar alcohols | 0 g |
| Chlorine, Cl | 86 mg |
| Chromium, Cr | 9 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2465684, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.