Pure plus aloe vera drink, Strawberry

USDA name: Aloe vera drink, Strawberry

Branded

estimated 79 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
79EST. KCAL

Pure plus aloe vera drink, Strawberry, 1 cup (240 ml)

79 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
19 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
19 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
79
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 50.4 mgEstimated2%
Total Carbohydrate 19 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 19 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 40.8 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated
    • Sodium2% 50.4 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Purified water, Fructose, Aloe vera gel, Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Calcium lactate, Artificial strawberry flavor, Gellan gum, Sucralose, Cochineal extract, Beta-carotene.

    Brand
    Pure plus
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    8809125067057
    Category
    Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-10-24

    How it compares

    Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 94%

      Same value as 379 of 6,522 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 84%

      Same value as 152 of 8,764 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 76%

      Same value as 309 of 5,211 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 72%

      Same value as 44 of 8,759 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 71%

      Same value as 226 of 8,808 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 67%

      Same value as 73 of 8,660 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in pure plus aloe vera drink, strawberry?
    1 cup (240 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 19 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in pure plus aloe vera drink, strawberry?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in pure plus aloe vera drink, strawberry?
    estimated 7.9 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy33 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference7.9 g
    Total Sugars7.9 g
    Calcium, Ca17 mg
    Sodium, Na21 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2669886, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.