Pure plus, Aloe vera drink

Brandedby Regime Entertainment

estimated 0 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
0EST. KCAL

Pure plus, Aloe vera drink, 1 cup (240 ml)

0 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
0 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
0
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 4.8 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 40.8 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C40% 36 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium3% 40.8 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Purified water, Aloe vera gel, Aloe vera powder, Artificial grape flavor, Calcium lactate, Citric acid, Sodium citrate, Vitamin c, Surcalose, Gellan gum.

Brand
Pure plus
Made by
Regime Entertainment
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
809125066270
Category
Plant Based Water
Label updated
2017-07-14

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 99%

    Same value as 9 of 683 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 99%

    Same value as 9 of 679 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 98%

    Same value as 14 of 677 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 89%

    Same value as 11 of 680 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 83%

    Same value as 1 of 360 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 81 of 603 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in pure plus, aloe vera drink?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in pure plus, aloe vera drink?
estimated 0 g per 100 g.
How many net carbs are in pure plus, aloe vera drink?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy0 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference0 g
Total Sugars0 g
Calcium, Ca17 mg
Sodium, Na2 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid15 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2048771, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.