Pure intentions coffee nitro cold brew arabica coffee, Nitro
USDA name: Nitro cold brew arabica coffee, Nitro
Brandedby 6th Sense Custom Lure Co.
estimated 4 calories in 12 OZA (360 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Pure intentions coffee nitro cold brew arabica coffee, Nitro, 12 OZA (360 ml)
4 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 0 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories4
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 184 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 7.2 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Filtered water, Arabica coffee
- Brand
- Pure intentions coffee
- Made by
- 6th Sense Custom Lure Co.
- Label serving
- 12 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 810047601579
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2021-03-19
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 293 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 93%
Same value as 82 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 500 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 70%
Same value as 45 of 2,487 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 69%
Same value as 112 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 61%
Same value as 15 of 1,965 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in pure intentions coffee nitro cold brew arabica coffee, nitro?
- 12 OZA (360 ml): estimated 4 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in pure intentions coffee nitro cold brew arabica coffee, nitro?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in pure intentions coffee nitro cold brew arabica coffee, nitro?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Simple truth nitro cold brew black arabica coffee, Nitro
- Lavazza medium roast nitro cold brew organic 100% arabica coffee, Nitro cold brew
- Lavazza medium roast nitro cold brew organic 100% arabica coffee, Nitro cold brew
- Wide awake coffee co. nitro black cold brew 100% arabica coffee, Nitro black
- Lucky jack sweet thing nitro cold brew arabica coffee, Sweet thing
- Lucky jack triple jack nitro cold brew arabica coffee, Triple jack
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 1 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 2 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 51 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 1 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2384063, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.