Price chopper pudding snacks, Fat free chocolate

USDA name: Pudding snacks, Fat free chocolate

Brandedby Price Chopper Supermarkets

0 calories in 1 pudding cup (92 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 92 g
0KCAL

Price chopper pudding snacks, Fat free chocolate, 1 pudding cup (92 g)

0 calories

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 pudding cup (92 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
0
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Water, Nonfat milk, Sugar, Modified corn starch, Cocoa (processed with alkali), Less than 2% of: salt, Calcium carbonate, Carrageenan, Artificial flavors, Color added.

Brand
Price chopper
Made by
Price Chopper Supermarkets
Label serving
1 pudding cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041735081063
Category
Puddings & Custards
Label updated
2017-07-14

How it compares

Against other records in Puddings & Custards, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories

    Lower than 100%

    Same value as 4 of 1,139 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in price chopper pudding snacks, fat free chocolate?
1 pudding cup (92 g): 0 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in price chopper pudding snacks, fat free chocolate?
Protein was not reported for this food.

Similar foods

All 2 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Energy0 kcal
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2290835, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.