Prego Hidden Super Veggies Traditional Pasta Sauce, 24 oz Jar
Brandedby Campbell soup company
estimated 65 calories in PER SERVING (120 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.2 g, fat: estimated 1.1 g.
Prego Hidden Super Veggies Traditional Pasta Sauce, 24 oz Jar, PER SERVING (120 ml)
65 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.8 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 11.1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 1.4 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.8 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 7.4 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories65
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B623% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin A12% 110 µgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)12% 0.16 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K12% 13.8 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)9% 1.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated), Vitamin D (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium19% 434 mgEstimated
- Potassium6% 305 mgEstimated
- Iron5% 0.83 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 27.6 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Ingredients: tomato puree (water, Tomato paste), Vegetable puree (sweet potato, Carrot, Cauliflower, Butternut squash, Spinach, Roasted red pepper), Diced tomatoes in tomato juice, Sugar, Contains less than 1% of: salt, Canola oil, Dried onions, Spices, Citric acid, Dried garlic, Onion extract, Garlic extract.
- Brand
- Prego
- Made by
- Campbell soup company
- Label serving
- per serving
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00051000276551
- Category
- Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments
- Label updated
- 2024-10-26
How it compares
Against other records in Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 29 of 967 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 79%
Same value as 1 of 946 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 75%
Same value as 25 of 985 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 72%
Same value as 24 of 983 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 69%
Same value as 39 of 944 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 67%
Same value as 8 of 897 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in prego hidden super veggies traditional pasta sauce, 24 oz jar?
- PER SERVING (120 ml): estimated 65 calories; protein: estimated 1.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.1 g, fat: estimated 1.4 g.
- How much protein is in prego hidden super veggies traditional pasta sauce, 24 oz jar?
- estimated 1.5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 11%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in prego hidden super veggies traditional pasta sauce, 24 oz jar?
- estimated 6.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 23 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 54 kcal |
| Protein | 1.5 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.2 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 2.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 6.2 g |
| Sugars, added | 2.3 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 23 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.69 mg |
| Potassium, K | 254 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 362 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.13 mg |
| Niacin | 1.2 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.33 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 92 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 11.5 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0.77 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2717076, published 2024-11-14. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.