Prego Creamy Cheddar Cheese Sauce, 14.5 oz Jar
Brandedby Campbell soup company
estimated 59 calories in Amount/serving (60 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.9 g, fat: estimated 8.2 g.
Prego Creamy Cheddar Cheese Sauce, 14.5 oz Jar, Amount/serving (60 ml)
59 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.98 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 3 gEstimated
- Fat
- 4.9 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories59
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium16% 374 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 29.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Potassium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Ingredients: water, Cream, Cheddar cheese (milk, Cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Modified food starch, Butter, Salt, Soybean oil, Contains less than 1% of: whey protein concentrate, Cheddar and semisoft cheese (milk, Cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Dried whey, Sour cream, Enzyme modified cheese paste (granular and parmesan cheese [milk, Cultures, Salt, Enzymes], Water, Sodium phosphate, Enzymes), Water, Sodium phosphate, Xanthan gum, Yeast extract, Milk, Milkfat, Lactic acid, Annatto extract for color, Vinegar, Soy lecithin, Mustard extract. Contains: milk, Soy
- Brand
- Prego
- Made by
- Campbell soup company
- Label serving
- Amount/serving
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00051000292698
- Category
- Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments
- Label updated
- 2024-12-21
How it compares
Against other records in Sauces/Spreads/Dips/Condiments, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 90%
Same value as 18 of 970 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 87%
Same value as 126 of 964 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 3 of 944 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 70%
Same value as 3 of 981 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 41 of 973 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 56%
Same value as 13 of 897 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in prego creamy cheddar cheese sauce, 14.5 oz jar?
- Amount/serving (60 ml): estimated 59 calories; protein: estimated 0.98 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3 g, fat: estimated 4.9 g.
- How much protein is in prego creamy cheddar cheese sauce, 14.5 oz jar?
- estimated 1.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in prego creamy cheddar cheese sauce, 14.5 oz jar?
- estimated 4.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 98 kcal |
| Protein | 1.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 8.2 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 49 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 33 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 623 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 4.9 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 16 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2722340, published 2025-01-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.