Predator mangosteen blackcurrant flavor natural endurance drink, Mangosteen blackcurrant
USDA name: Mangosteen blackcurrant flavor natural endurance drink, Mangosteen blackcurrant
Brandedby Pilots Halo Llc
estimated 0 calories in 1 can (250 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Predator mangosteen blackcurrant flavor natural endurance drink, Mangosteen blackcurrant, 1 can (250 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 0 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B12100% 2.4 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)90% 4.5 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)52% 0.68 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)50% 8 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B635% 0.6 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C23% 21 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Magnesium33% 140 mgEstimated
- Potassium4% 175 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Carbonated natural mineral water, Lemon juice from concentrate, Natural flavors, Mangosteen extract, Potassium citrate, Magnesium sulfate, Lycopene (color), Vitamin c, Niacin, Vitamin e, Vitamin b2, Vitamin b6, Folic acid, Vitamin b1, Pantothenic acid, Biotin, Vitamin b12, Rhodiola rosea extract, Rhaponticum extract, Suma root extract, Garcinia cambogia extract. Coq10, Choline tartrate, Stevia leaf extract.
- Brand
- Predator
- Made by
- Pilots Halo Llc
- Label serving
- 1 can
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 860001360424
- Category
- Water
- Label updated
- 2022-09-22
How it compares
Against other records in Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 1 of 966 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 56%
Same value as 1 of 407 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 28%
Same value as 4,035 of 5,592 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 22%
Same value as 2,765 of 3,562 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 21%
Same value as 4,456 of 5,608 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 18%
Same value as 4,652 of 5,661 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in predator mangosteen blackcurrant flavor natural endurance drink, mangosteen blackcurrant?
- 1 can (250 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in predator mangosteen blackcurrant flavor natural endurance drink, mangosteen blackcurrant?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in predator mangosteen blackcurrant flavor natural endurance drink, mangosteen blackcurrant?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Magnesium, Mg | 56 mg |
| Potassium, K | 70 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 8.4 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.27 mg |
| Niacin | 3.2 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 1.8 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.24 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.96 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2365995, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.