Prairie farms drink, Lemon

USDA name: Drink, Lemon

Brandedby Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.

estimated 110 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
110EST. KCAL

Prairie farms drink, Lemon, 1 cup (240 ml)

110 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
28 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
27 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol —
Sodium 4.8 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 28 gEstimated10%
Total Sugars 27 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

      Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

      Ingredients

      Water, High fructose corn syrup, Citric acid, Gycerol ester of wood rosin, Gum arabic, Natural and artificial flavor, Modified corn starch, Cellulose gum, Brominated soybean oil, Red #40, Sodium benzoate and potassium sorbate (preserve freshness).

      Brand
      Prairie farms
      Made by
      Prairie Farms Dairy, Inc.
      Label serving
      1 cup
      Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
      072730293113
      Category
      Other Drinks
      Label updated
      2018-01-12

      How it compares

      Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

      • Sugars (estimated)

        Higher than 86%

        Same value as 62 of 4,503 other records.

        leastmost
      • Carbohydrates (estimated)

        Higher than 81%

        Same value as 142 of 4,642 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calcium (estimated)

        Lower than 73%

        Same value as 679 of 2,487 other records.

        leastmost
      • Calories (estimated)

        Higher than 69%

        Same value as 174 of 4,706 other records.

        leastmost
      • Vitamin C (estimated)

        Lower than 68%

        Same value as 552 of 1,704 other records.

        leastmost
      • Sodium (estimated)

        Lower than 64%

        Same value as 231 of 4,666 other records.

        leastmost

      Questions

      How many calories are in prairie farms drink, lemon?
      1 cup (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
      How much protein is in prairie farms drink, lemon?
      estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
      How many net carbs are in prairie farms drink, lemon?
      estimated 11.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

      Similar foods

      All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
      Energy46 kcal
      Protein0 g
      Total lipid (fat)0 g
      Carbohydrate, by difference11.7 g
      Total Sugars11.3 g
      Calcium, Ca0 mg
      Iron, Fe0 mg
      Sodium, Na2 mg
      Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
      Vitamin A, IU0 iu
      Fatty acids, total trans0 g

      Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1932401, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.