Powerade drops, Orange flavor enhancer with electrolytes, Orange
USDA name: Drops, Orange flavor enhancer with electrolytes, Orange
Brandedby Coca-Cola Usa Operations
estimated 0 calories in 0.75 tsp (3.75 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 26.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Powerade drops, Orange flavor enhancer with electrolytes, Orange, 0.75 tsp (3.75 ml)
0 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 1 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1225% 0.6 µgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)12% 2 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium4% 100 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 25 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Citric acid, Sodium citrate (electrolyte source), Natural flavors, Potassium phosphate (electrolyte source), Less than 2% of: sucralose, Magnesium chloride and calcium chloride (electrolyte sources), Vitamin b3 (niacinamide), Vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), Vitamin b12, Acesulfame potassium, Potassium benzoate and potassium sorbate and calcium disodium edta (to protect taste), Yellow #5, Yellow #6.
- Brand
- Powerade
- Made by
- Coca-Cola Usa Operations
- Label serving
- 0.75 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 04924601
- Category
- Liquid Water Enhancer
- Label updated
- 2021-11-17
How it compares
Against other records in Liquid Water Enhancer, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 2 of 756 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 4 of 151 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 1 of 746 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 29%
Same value as 441 of 619 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 28%
Same value as 546 of 763 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Lower than 3%
Same value as 739 of 758 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in powerade drops, orange flavor enhancer with electrolytes, orange?
- 0.75 tsp (3.75 ml): estimated 0 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in powerade drops, orange flavor enhancer with electrolytes, orange?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g.
- How many net carbs are in powerade drops, orange flavor enhancer with electrolytes, orange?
- estimated 26.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Sodastream lemon flavor drops, Lemon
- Sodastream lime drops unsweetened natural flavor essence, Lime drops
- Sodastream limebubly bubly drops, Lime
- Sodastream mangobubly bubly drops, Mango
- Sodastream cherrybubly bubly drops, Cherry
- Drop2o, Water enhancer, Peach mint, Peach mint
- Sodastream raspberry drops unsweetened natural flavor essence, Raspberry drops
- Sodastream grapefruit drops unsweetened natural flavor essence, Grapefruit drops
All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 26.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Potassium, K | 667 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 2,667 mg |
| Niacin | 53.3 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 5.3 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 16 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2211139, published 2022-01-06. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.