Popsicle orange, Cherry, Grape flavored sugar free low calorie ice pops quiescently frozen confections, Orange, Cherry, Grape

USDA name: Orange, Cherry, Grape flavored sugar free low calorie ice pops quiescently frozen confections, Orange, Cherry, Grape

Brandedby Good Humor-Breyers Ice Cream

15 calories in 1 pop (47 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 8.5 g, fat: 0 g.

Serving
1
= 47 g
15KCAL

Popsicle orange, Cherry, Grape flavored sugar free low calorie ice pops quiescently frozen confections, Orange, Cherry, Grape, 1 pop (47 g)

15 calories

Protein
0 g
Carbs
4 g
Fat
0 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

How values are estimated

  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 pop (47 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 g0%
Saturated Fat 0 g0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 4 g1%
Protein 0 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C5% 4.8 mg

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium.

    Ingredients

    Orange pop [water, Glycerin, Maltodextrin (corn), Contains 1 percent or less of each of the following: citric acid, Guar gum, Natural flavor, Aspartame, Acesulfame potassium, Locust bean gum, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Red 40, Yellow 6], Cherry pop [water, Glycerine, Maltodextrin (corn), Contains 1 percent or less of each of the following: citric acid, Guar gum, Aspartame, Acesulfame potassium, Red 40, Natural and artificial flavor, Locust bean gum, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Cherry juice concentrate], Grape pop [water, Glycerin, Maltodextrin (corn), Contains 1 percent or less of each of the following: citric acid, Beet juice concentrate, Guar gum, Aspartame, Natural and artificial flavor, Acesulfame potassium, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Locust bean gum, Grape juice concentrate, Lactic acid, Blue 1].

    Brand
    Popsicle
    Made by
    Good Humor-Breyers Ice Cream
    Label serving
    1 pop
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    077567478849
    Category
    Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
    Label updated
    2022-07-14

    How it compares

    Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Calories

      Lower than 99%

      Same value as 9 of 13,111 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates

      Lower than 99%

      Same value as 3 of 13,031 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium

      Lower than 95%

      Same value as 664 of 13,078 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C

      Higher than 93%

      Same value as 14 of 6,092 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein

      Lower than 90%

      Same value as 1,361 of 13,066 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat

      Lower than 89%

      Same value as 1,430 of 13,077 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in popsicle orange, cherry, grape flavored sugar free low calorie ice pops quiescently frozen confections, orange, cherry, grape?
    1 pop (47 g): 15 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 4 g, fat: 0 g.
    How much protein is in popsicle orange, cherry, grape flavored sugar free low calorie ice pops quiescently frozen confections, orange, cherry, grape?
    0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in popsicle orange, cherry, grape flavored sugar free low calorie ice pops quiescently frozen confections, orange, cherry, grape?
    estimated 8.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.

    Similar foods

    All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
    Energy32 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference8.5 g
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid10.2 mg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2676370, published 2023-11-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.