Pop & bottle vanilla cold brew oat milk latte, Vanilla cold brew

USDA name: Vanilla cold brew oat milk latte, Vanilla cold brew

Brandedby Pop and Bottle Llc

estimated 100 calories in 1 can (237 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.8 g, fat: estimated 1.1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 237 g (estimated)
100EST. KCAL

Pop & bottle vanilla cold brew oat milk latte, Vanilla cold brew, 1 can (237 ml)

100 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
5 gEstimated
Carbs
16 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
1.9 gEstimated
Sugars
8 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 can (237 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
100
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 1.5 gEstimated7%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 64 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 16 gEstimated6%
Dietary Fiber 1.9 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 8 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 5 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 9.5 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0.5 mgEstimated3%
Potassium 140 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Potassium3% 140 mgEstimated
    • Sodium3% 64 mgEstimated
    • Iron3% 0.5 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 9.5 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Oat milk* (water, Oats*), Cold brew coffee* (water, Coffee beans*), Dates*, Coconut mct oil*, Marine collagen peptides, Natural flavor*, Himalayan pink salt, Gum acacia*, Rosemary extract*, Baking soda (natural acidity regulator).

    Brand
    Pop & bottle
    Made by
    Pop and Bottle Llc
    Label serving
    1 can
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    850005100010
    Category
    Other Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-06-26

    How it compares

    Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Protein (estimated)

      Higher than 88%

      Same value as 22 of 4,636 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Higher than 87%

      Same value as 55 of 2,706 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 84%

      Same value as 13 of 4,670 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Higher than 76%

      Same value as 12 of 2,365 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 76%

      Same value as 25 of 4,666 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 64%

      Same value as 112 of 4,706 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in pop & bottle vanilla cold brew oat milk latte, vanilla cold brew?
    1 can (237 ml): estimated 100 calories; protein: estimated 5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
    How much protein is in pop & bottle vanilla cold brew oat milk latte, vanilla cold brew?
    estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 20%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in pop & bottle vanilla cold brew oat milk latte, vanilla cold brew?
    estimated 6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy42 kcal
    Protein2.1 g
    Total lipid (fat)1.1 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference6.8 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.8 g
    Total Sugars3.4 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca4 mg
    Iron, Fe0.21 mg
    Potassium, K59 mg
    Sodium, Na27 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.63 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2608807, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.