Pineapple dole whip., Pineapple

Brandedby Dole Packaged Foods, Llc

estimated 110 calories in 1 cup (108 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.93 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12 g, fat: estimated 4.6 g.

Serving
1
≈ 108 g (estimated)
110EST. KCAL

Pineapple dole whip., Pineapple, 1 cup (108 ml)

110 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
13 gEstimated
Fat
5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.97 gEstimated
Sugars
11 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (108 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5 gEstimated6%
Saturated Fat 4.5 gEstimated23%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 13 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0.97 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 11 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 6 gEstimated12%
Protein 1 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0.5 mgEstimated3%
Potassium 110 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Iron3% 0.5 mgEstimated
    • Potassium2% 110 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Pineapple puree, Organic coconut cream, Honey, Natural flavors, Plant based stabilizer (guar gum, Sunflower lecithin yanthan gum) and citric acid

    Brand
    Dole
    Made by
    Dole Packaged Foods, Llc
    Label serving
    1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    071202004141
    Category
    Other Frozen Desserts
    Label updated
    2023-08-28

    How it compares

    Against other records in Other Frozen Desserts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Lower than 97%

      Same value as 0 of 1,837 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 97%

      Same value as 64 of 1,848 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 94%

      Same value as 1 of 1,853 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Lower than 90%

      Same value as 0 of 1,841 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 90%

      Same value as 14 of 1,846 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 88%

      Same value as 0 of 1,845 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in pineapple dole whip., pineapple?
    1 cup (108 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
    How much protein is in pineapple dole whip., pineapple?
    estimated 0.93 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in pineapple dole whip., pineapple?
    estimated 11.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy102 kcal
    Protein0.93 g
    Total lipid (fat)4.6 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference12 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.9 g
    Total Sugars10.2 g
    Sugars, added5.6 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0.46 mg
    Potassium, K102 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated4.2 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2655365, published 2023-10-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.