Perrydell farm creamsicle, Orange
USDA name: Creamsicle, Orange
Brandedby Perrydell Farm Dairy, Inc.
estimated 120 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.6 g, fat: estimated 2.1 g.
Perrydell farm creamsicle, Orange, 1 cup (240 ml)
120 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 8 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 11 gEstimated
- Fat
- 5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 11 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
- Sodium5% 120 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Milk, Sugar, Dextrose, Natural & artificial flavor, Cornstarch, Carragean, Yellow #6.
- Brand
- Perrydell farm
- Made by
- Perrydell Farm Dairy, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 893681002162
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-04-05
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 13 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 12 of 4,670 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 23 of 2,487 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 26 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 75%
Same value as 204 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 53%
Same value as 44 of 4,642 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in perrydell farm creamsicle, orange?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
- How much protein is in perrydell farm creamsicle, orange?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 27%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in perrydell farm creamsicle, orange?
- estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Creamsicle
- Creamsicle, Candy canes
- Fit soda orange creamsicle soda, Orange creamsicle
- Good humor orange creamsicle candy canes, Orange creamsicle
- Market pantry orange creamsicle mini cupcakes, Orange creamsicle
- Fun zone creamsicle flavored saltwater taffy candy, Creamsicle
- Soho sweet strawberry creamsicle flavored candy, Strawberry creamsicle
- Light Creamsicle ice cream
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 50 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4.6 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 4.6 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 125 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 50 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 83 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.3 g |
| Cholesterol | 8 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1945744, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.