Perrier lemon & guava flavored sparkling beverage blend with mineral water and real fruit juice drink from concentrate, Lemon & guava

USDA name: Lemon & guava flavored sparkling beverage blend with mineral water and real fruit juice drink from concentrate, Lemon & guava

Brandedby Nestle Waters North America Inc./perrier

estimated 40 calories in 1 CAN (250 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 250 g (estimated)
40EST. KCAL

Perrier lemon & guava flavored sparkling beverage blend with mineral water and real fruit juice drink from concentrate, Lemon & guava, 1 CAN (250 ml)

40 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
10 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
9 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 CAN (250 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
40
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 10 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 9 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 7 gEstimated14%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 40 mgEstimated3%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium3% 40 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Mineral water, Sugar, Apple juice concentrate, Lemon juice concentrate, Carbon dioxide, Guava juice concentrate, Natural flavors, Carrot juice concentrate (for color).

Brand
Perrier
Made by
Nestle Waters North America Inc./perrier
Label serving
1 can
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
074780336390
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2020-12-07

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 91%

    Same value as 6 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 91%

    Same value as 3 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 88%

    Same value as 3 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 80%

    Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 48 of 5,211 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 39%

    Same value as 5,318 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in perrier lemon & guava flavored sparkling beverage blend with mineral water and real fruit juice drink from concentrate, lemon & guava?
1 CAN (250 ml): estimated 40 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in perrier lemon & guava flavored sparkling beverage blend with mineral water and real fruit juice drink from concentrate, lemon & guava?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in perrier lemon & guava flavored sparkling beverage blend with mineral water and real fruit juice drink from concentrate, lemon & guava?
estimated 4 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy16 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference4 g
Total Sugars3.6 g
Sugars, added2.8 g
Calcium, Ca16 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2155692, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.