Pacific non-dairy beverage, Rice

USDA name: Non-dairy beverage, Rice

Brandedby Pacific Foods of Oregon, Inc.

estimated 130 calories in 240 ml. Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.3 g, fat: estimated 0.83 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
130EST. KCAL

Pacific non-dairy beverage, Rice, 240 ml

130 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
1 gEstimated
Carbs
27 gEstimated
Fat
2 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
14 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size240 ml
Amount per serving
Calories
130
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 60 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 27 gEstimated10%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 14 gEstimated
Protein 1 gEstimated
Calcium 300 mgEstimated23%
Iron 1.1 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
    • Iron6% 1.1 mgEstimated
    • Sodium3% 60 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Water, Brown rice, Expeller pressed canola oil, Tricalcium phosphate, Natural flavor, Sea salt, Guar gum, Xanthan gum, Carrageenan, Carob bean gum, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2.

    Brand
    Pacific
    Made by
    Pacific Foods of Oregon, Inc.
    Label serving
    240 ml
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    052603090605
    Category
    Plant Based Milk
    Label updated
    2018-02-14

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 94%

      Same value as 2 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 91%

      Same value as 39 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 82%

      Same value as 6 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 36 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Higher than 71%

      Same value as 51 of 1,158 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 68%

      Same value as 30 of 1,193 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in pacific non-dairy beverage, rice?
    240 ml: estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 27 g, fat: estimated 2 g.
    How much protein is in pacific non-dairy beverage, rice?
    estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in pacific non-dairy beverage, rice?
    estimated 11.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy54 kcal
    Protein0.42 g
    Total lipid (fat)0.83 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference11.3 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars5.8 g
    Calcium, Ca125 mg
    Iron, Fe0.45 mg
    Sodium, Na25 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU208 iu
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units42 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2541747, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.