Pacific Foods Organic Poblano Pepper and Corn Chowder, 16.3 oz Can

Brandedby Campbell soup company

estimated 175 calories in PER 1 CUP (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.6 g, fat: estimated 3.7 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
175EST. KCAL

Pacific Foods Organic Poblano Pepper and Corn Chowder, 16.3 oz Can, PER 1 CUP (240 ml)

175 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2.9 gEstimated
Carbs
20.6 gEstimated
Fat
8.8 gEstimated
Fiber
2.9 gEstimated
Sugars
7.8 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving sizePER 1 CUP (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
175
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 8.8 gEstimated11%
Saturated Fat 4.9 gEstimated24%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 24 mgEstimated8%
Sodium 578 mgEstimated25%
Total Carbohydrate 20.6 gEstimated7%
Dietary Fiber 2.9 gEstimated10%
Total Sugars 7.8 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 2.9 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 28.8 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 274 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium25% 578 mgEstimated
    • Potassium6% 274 mgEstimated
    • Calcium2% 28.8 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: water, Corn*, Heavy cream*, Potatoes*, Onions*, Roasted poblano peppers*, Cornstarch*, Roasted red peppers*, Sea salt, Cilantro*, Garlic*, Chile pepper*, Spices*, Apple cider vinegar*, Salt, Garlic powder*. *organiccontains: milk

    Brand
    Pacific foods
    Made by
    Campbell soup company
    Label serving
    per 1 cup
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    00052603283885
    Category
    Prepared Soups
    Label updated
    2024-06-29

    How it compares

    Against other records in Prepared Soups, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 91%

      Same value as 82 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 83%

      Same value as 5 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 82%

      Same value as 38 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 81%

      Same value as 16 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 79%

      Same value as 24 of 909 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 72%

      Same value as 45 of 909 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in pacific foods organic poblano pepper and corn chowder, 16.3 oz can?
    PER 1 CUP (240 ml): estimated 175 calories; protein: estimated 2.9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20.6 g, fat: estimated 8.8 g.
    How much protein is in pacific foods organic poblano pepper and corn chowder, 16.3 oz can?
    estimated 1.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in pacific foods organic poblano pepper and corn chowder, 16.3 oz can?
    estimated 7.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy73 kcal
    Protein1.2 g
    Total lipid (fat)3.7 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference8.6 g
    Fiber, total dietary1.2 g
    Total Sugars3.3 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca12 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K114 mg
    Sodium, Na241 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated2 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol10 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2695233, published 2024-07-11. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.