Pacific barista series soy non-dairy beverage, Vanilla

USDA name: Barista series soy non-dairy beverage, Vanilla

Brandedby Pacific Foods of Oregon, Inc.

estimated 91 calories in 240 ml. Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.2 g, fat: estimated 1.3 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
91EST. KCAL

Pacific barista series soy non-dairy beverage, Vanilla, 240 ml

91 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
5 gEstimated
Carbs
10 gEstimated
Fat
3 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
8 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size240 ml
Amount per serving
Calories
91
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 0.41 gEstimated2%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 230 mgEstimated10%
Total Carbohydrate 10 gEstimated4%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 8 gEstimated
Protein 5 gEstimated
Calcium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0.72 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Sodium10% 230 mgEstimated
    • Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated

    Ingredients

    Organic soy base (filtered water, Whole organic soybeans), Dried cane syrup, Dipotassium phosphate, Expeller-pressed canola oil, Sodium citrate, Natural vanilla with other natural flavors, Sea salt, Carrageenan.

    Brand
    Pacific
    Made by
    Pacific Foods of Oregon, Inc.
    Label serving
    240 ml
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    052603042949
    Category
    Plant Based Milk
    Label updated
    2018-02-14

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Higher than 95%

      Same value as 4 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Higher than 74%

      Same value as 24 of 1,190 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 74%

      Same value as 58 of 1,163 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 64%

      Same value as 42 of 1,187 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Lower than 59%

      Same value as 93 of 1,192 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 55%

      Same value as 82 of 1,193 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in pacific barista series soy non-dairy beverage, vanilla?
    240 ml: estimated 91 calories; protein: estimated 5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
    How much protein is in pacific barista series soy non-dairy beverage, vanilla?
    estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 22%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in pacific barista series soy non-dairy beverage, vanilla?
    estimated 3.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy38 kcal
    Protein2.1 g
    Total lipid (fat)1.3 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference4.2 g
    Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
    Total Sugars3.3 g
    Calcium, Ca8 mg
    Iron, Fe0.3 mg
    Sodium, Na96 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.17 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2541958, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.