Outshine peach ice fruit bars, Peach
USDA name: Peach ice fruit bars, Peach
Brandedby Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream Inc.
59 calories in 2 bars (145 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0 g.
Outshine peach ice fruit bars, Peach, 2 bars (145 g)
59 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- 1 g
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories59
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C22% 20 mg
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Calcium, Iron, Potassium, Sodium.
Ingredients
Peach puree, Water, Cane sugar, Pectin, Lemon juice from concentrate (water, Lemon juice concentrate), Guar gum, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Carob bean gum, Annatto color, Natural flavor, Turmeric oleoresin color.
- Brand
- Outshine
- Made by
- Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream Inc.
- Label serving
- 2 bars
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041548517186
- Category
- Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt
- Label updated
- 2021-09-04
How it compares
Against other records in Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 99%
Same value as 5 of 13,111 other records.
leastmostVitamin C
Higher than 95%
Same value as 1 of 6,092 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 95%
Same value as 664 of 13,078 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Lower than 92%
Same value as 585 of 7,590 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 92%
Same value as 997 of 12,697 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 90%
Same value as 1,361 of 13,066 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in outshine peach ice fruit bars, peach?
- 2 bars (145 g): 59 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in outshine peach ice fruit bars, peach?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 41 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.7 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 13.8 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2340404, published 2022-09-15. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.