Otsuka oronamin carbonated soft drink

USDA name: Oronamin carbonated soft drink

Branded

estimated 79 calories in 1 serving (120 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 15.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 120 g (estimated)
79EST. KCAL

Otsuka oronamin carbonated soft drink, 1 serving (120 ml)

79 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
19 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
19 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 serving (120 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
79
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 2.4 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 19 gEstimated7%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 19 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Sugar, High fructose corn syrup, Honey, Salt, Artificial flavor, Vitamin c, Citric acid, Cafeine, Niacinamide, Vitamin b6 & b2, Vitamin p isoleucine, Treonine, Phenylalanine, Monosodium glutamate.

    Brand
    Otsuka
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    4987035089315
    Category
    Other Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-07-25

    How it compares

    Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 97%

      Same value as 4 of 4,503 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 95%

      Same value as 1 of 4,642 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 91%

      Same value as 5 of 4,706 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 64%

      Same value as 231 of 4,666 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Lower than 37%

      Same value as 1,710 of 2,706 other records.

      leastmost
    • Protein (estimated)

      Lower than 37%

      Same value as 2,931 of 4,636 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in otsuka oronamin carbonated soft drink?
    1 serving (120 ml): estimated 79 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 19 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in otsuka oronamin carbonated soft drink?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in otsuka oronamin carbonated soft drink?
    estimated 15.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy66 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference15.8 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars15.8 g
    Sodium, Na2 mg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2636534, published 2023-09-14. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.